Faculty & Staff

Finance

Name Phone Room# E-mail

Dr. Ben Boozer | website

256-782-5775

5104 SBIC

bboozer@jsu.edu

Dr. Ronnie Clayton | website

256-782-5715

5101 SBIC

rclayton@jsu.edu

Dr. Bill Schmidt | website

256-782-5784

5104 SBIC

bschmidt@jsu.edu

Dr. Bill Scroggins | website

256-782-5380

4104 SBIC

scroggins@jsu.edu 


Economics

Name Phone Room # E-mail

Dr. Doris Bennett | website

256-782-5505

5109 SBIC

dbennett@jsu.edu

Dr. Shawn Carter | website

256-782-5799

5105 SBIC

scarter@jsu.edu

Dr. William Fielding | website

256-782-5508

111A SBIC

fielding@jsu.edu

Dr. William Hankins 

256-782-5393

5105 SBIC

whankins@jsu.edu 

Dr. Cynthia McCarty | website

256-782-5777

5109 SBIC

cmccarty@jsu.edu


Accounting

Name Phone Room # E-mail

President John Beehler

Dr. Taleah Collum | website

256-782-8418

5106 SBIC

tcollum@jsu.edu

Dr. Cynthia Sneed | website

256-782-5792

4109 SBIC

csneed@jsu.edu

Dr. John Sneed | website

256-782-5772

4109 SBIC

jsneed@jsu.edu

Ms. Julie Staples | website

256-782-5795 

5106 SBIC 

jstaples@jsu.edu

Dr. Jeff Zanzig | website

256-782-5782

4108 SBIC

jzanzig@jsu.edu


Statistics

Name Phone Room # E-mail

Dr. Louise Clark | website

256-782-5780

108 SBIC

lclark@jsu.edu

Dr. Keith Lowe | website

256-782-5506

4105 SBIC

klowe@jsu.edu

Ms. Falynn Turley | website

256-782-5786

4108 SBIC

fcartmill@jsu.edu


Legal

Name Phone Room # E-mail

Dr. Ben Hardy | website

256-782-5397

5108 SBIC

bhardy@jsu.edu

Dr. Rob Landry | website

256-782-8419

4105 SBIC

rlandry@jsu.edu