Advisor Information

Advisor Information:
 
History Majors:
Freshman and Sophomore level students may contact any of the following for advisement:
Mrs. Cathy Burrows  cburrows@jsu.edu
Ms. Antoinnette Hudson   ahudson@jsu.edu
Mrs. Mary Stokesberry   mstokesb@jsu.edu
 
Junior and Senior level students should contact:
Dr. Paul Beezley   pbeezley@jsu.edu
 
Graduate level students should contact:
Dr. Russ Lemmons   rlemmons@jsu.edu
 
Integrated Studies Majors:
All integrated studies students should contact:
Dr. Gordon Harvey  gharvey@jsu.edu 
 
Foreign Language Majors:
French - All students seeking a Foreign Language Major or Minor with a concentration in French should contact:
Dr. Ron Koss   rkoss@jsu.edu
 
Spanish - All students seeking a Foreign Language Major or Minor with a concentration in Spanish may contact EITHER of the following:
Dr. Eduardo Pacheco  epacheco@jsu.edu
Dr. Alexandra Martinez   amartinez2@jsu.edu