Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Information Technology

More Links

Staff

Executive Staff

Vinson Houston
Vinson Houston
Chief Information Officer
vhouston@jsu.edu
256-782-5993
104 Computer Center
Jennifer Evans
Jennifer Evans
Coordinator, Acquisitions & Support
jenevans@jsu.edu 
256-782-8201
103 Computer Center

Enterprise Information Systems

Alan Wallace
Alan Wallace
Director
awallace@jsu.edu
256-782-5206
120 Computer Center
Chris Cheatwood
Chris Cheatwood
Systems Analyst
ccheatwood@jsu.edu
256-782-5058
262 Daugette Hall
Gena Cronan
Gena Cronan
System Analyst
gcronan@jsu.edu
256-782-5203
259 Daugette Hall
Jody Higgins
Jody Higgins
Data Center Operation Supervisor
jhiggins@jsu.edu
256-782-5207
110 Computer Center
Kristin Johnson
Kristin Johnson
Senior Systems Analyst
kjohnson@jsu.edu
256-782-5211
261 Daugette Hall
Greg Nabors
Greg Nabors
Senior Database Administrator
gnabors@jsu.edu
256-782-5628
264 Daugette Hall
Marilyn O'Donnell
Marilyn O'Donnell
Systems Analyst
odonnell@jsu.edu
256-782-5729
263 Daugette Hall
Shaun Stancil
Shaun Stancil
Systems Administrator
sstancil@jsu.edu
256-782-5730
119 Computer Center
Brandon Steward
Brandon Steward
Systems Administrator
bsteward@jsu.edu
256-782-5205
260 Daugette Hall
Candice Truitt
Candice Truitt
Computer Programmer
ctruitt@jsu.edu
256-782-5670
118 Daugette Hall

Network Architecture and Infrastructure Support

Mark Matthews
Mark Matthews
Director
mmatthew@jsu.edu
256-782-8047
117 Bibb Graves Hall
Ted Chandler
Ted Chandler
Network Specialist
tchandler1@jsu.edu
256-782-5210
9 Computer Center
Ronald Chapman
Ronald Chapman
Network Specialist
rchapman@jsu.edu 
256-782-8106
116A Bibb Graves Hall

Alesha Orman
Alesha Orman
Coordinator
alorman@jsu.edu
256-782-8001
117 Bibb Graves Hall
Tim McCord
Tim McCord
Communications Equipment Technician
256-782-8466
116 Bibb Graves Hall
Keith Riley
Keith Riley
Telecommunications System Administrator
256-782-5996
116 Bibb Graves Hall

Systems and Security

Sean Ponder
Sean Ponder
Director
sponder@jsu.edu
256-782-5381
147 Daugette Hall
Neil Johnson
Neil Johnson
Network Applications Engineer
njohnson@jsu.edu
256-782-5386
334 Ayers Hall
Paula Smith
Paula Griffith Smith
Senior IT Acquisitions Support Analyst
pgriffit@jsu.edu
256-782-5059
258 Daugette Hall
Jimmy Surrett
Jimmy Surrett
Senior Systems Administrator
jsurrett@jsu.edu
256-782-5241
07 Computer Center

Technology Support Center

Matt McFall
Matthew McFall
Director
mmcfall@jsu.edu
256-782-5664
17 Computer Center
Tom Allred
Tom Allred
Senior IT Support Analyst
tallred@jsu.edu
256-782-5233
Self Hall
Mark Camp
Mark Camp
IT Support Specialist
mcamp@jsu.edu
256-782-8127
334 Ayers Hall
Rainer Clements
Rainer Clements
IT Support Specialist
rhaspel@jsu.edu
256-782-5427
Wallace Hall
Glenn Davenport
Glenn Davenport
IT Support Analyst
davenport@jsu.edu
256-782-8516
Self Hall
Valene Harvey
Valene Harvey
IT Support Analyst
vharvey@jsu.edu
256-782-5629
227 Stone Center
Tevin Heath
Tevin Heath
IT Support Specialist
theath@jsu.edu 
256-782-5209
10 Computer Center
Andrew Higgins
Andrew Higgins
IT Systems Consultant
higgins@jsu.edu
256-782-5200
10 Computer Center
Jason Neel
Jason Neel
Educational Technology Coordinator
jneel@jsu.edu
256-782-5919
9th Floor TSC
Michael Sanders
Michael Sanders
Senior IT Support Analyst
dsanders@jsu.edu
256-782-5202
256 Computer Center
Kevin Simon
Kevin Simon
IT Support Specialist
ksimon@jsu.edu
256-782-5627
8 Computer Center
Petrica Trifas
Petrica Trifas
IT Support Specialist
ptrifas@jsu.edu
256-782-8238
265 Ayers Hall
Back to Top