Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Capital Planning & Facilities

More Links

Staff

David Thompson
David Thompson, MBA, BS Civil Engineering 
Director
Telephone: (256) 782-5455
dthompson@jsu.edu 
Josh Moses
Josh D. Moses, BS, LEED, AP
Assistant Director
Telephone: (256) 782-5444
jdmoses@jsu.edu 
Karen Pollard
Karen Pollard, Office Manager
Telephone: (256) 782-5728
kpollard3@jsu.edu 
Felicia Sessions
Felicia Sessions, Secretary
Telephone: (256) 782-5450
fsessions@jsu.edu

Tony Hulsey
Tony Hulsey, General Maintenance
& Housing Supervisor
Telephone: (256) 782-8060
thulsey@jsu.edu

Tyler Law
Tyler Law, BS (Agrn), BS (Hort)
OTPS, CLD, CSLP

Athletic & Grounds Superintendent
Telephone: (256) 782-8061
talaw@jsu.edu 
Mark Steward
Mark Steward, A.A.S.
HVAC Supervisor
Telephone: (256) 782-5043
rsteward@jsu.edu 
Doug Phillips
Doug Phillips, Building Services Supervisor
Telephone: (256) 782-5486
dphillip@jsu.edu 
Dusty Christopher
Dusty Christopher, BBM
Warehouse Manager
Telephone: (256) 782-5448
dustychr@jsu.edu 
Back to Top